SPLINTERS SCHOOL OF DANCE

Learn to dance, have fun and get fit - Call Kim on 07958 673553

CLASSES:

MONDAY:       LAKEVIEW VILLAGE HALL, GREAT EASTHALL WAY, SITTINGBOURNE, KENT. ME10 3TF

4.15 pm - 5.00 pm Rosette/Prep Ballet & Tap (6yrs & under)

5.00 pm - 5.40 pm Junior Ballet (from 6 years)

5.40 pm - 6.20 pm Junior Tap (from 6 years)

6.20 pm - 7.00 pm Junior Theatrecraft (from 6 years)

WEDNESDAY: ACADEMY OF WOODLANDS, GILLINGHAM, KENT:

4.00 pm - 4.40 pm  Junior Ballet (from 6 yrs)

4.40 pm - 5.20 pm  Junior Tap (from 6 yrs)

5.20 pm - 6.00 pm  Junior Modern Jazz & Disco (from 6 yrs)

6.00 pm - 6.30 pm  Junior Theatrecraft (from 6 years) 

6.30 pm - 7.15 pm  Adult Ballet - All Levels

7.15 pm - 8.15 pm  Adult Tap - All Levels

All Adult classes cater for Absolute Beginners, Improvers & Advanced Levels

THURSDAY: ACADEMY OF WOODLANDS, GILLINGHAM,KENT:

4.00 pm - 4.45 pm Rosette/Prep Ballet/Tap & General Dance

(6 yrs & under)

4.50 pm - 5.15 pm Disco Bop (6 yrs & Under) 

SATURDAY: ACADEMY OF WOODLANDS, GILLINGHAM, KENT:

9.00 am - 4.15 pm

Rosette/Junior/Senior classes in

Ballet/Tap/Modern Jazz & Disco/

Street Dance & Theatrecraft

TERM DATES FOR SEPTEMBER 2019 - JULY 2020:

TERM ONE:

Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2019

*** EXAM PRESENTAIONS - 28TH SEPTEMBER ***

*** HALF TERM - NO CLASSES ***

(Saturday 19th October to Friday 25th October 2019)

(ADULT CLASSES STILL RUN)

TERM TWO:

Saturday 26th October 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019

*** CHRISTMAS FUNDAY - Saturday 21st December ***

*** CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY- NO CLASSES ***

(Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020)

TERM THREE:

Saturday 4th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

*** HALF TERM - NO CLASSES ***

(Saturday 15th Februray to Friday 21st February 2020)

TERM FOUR:

Saturday 22nd February to Friday 3rd April 2020

***************************************************

DUE TO COVID 19 ALL CLASSES WILL BE RE-ASSESSED ONCE THE GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES HAVE BEEN REVEALED

***************************************************